DVD Mark (Kay Arthur)


Mark – The Gospel of Jesus Christ, Son of God and Son of Man

The most important question you will ever answer is this: Who do you believe Jesus Christ is? With all the opinions floating around – He’s a good man, a teacher, a prophet, the Son of God – how can you know who is right? Mark’s account of Jesus’ life gives you the answer, and it is more action-packed and fast-paced than the other three Gospel records. Rather than rehearsing what people said about Jesus, Mark shows you what Jesus actually did. As you learn to carefully observe Mark’s report, you’ll discover that Jesus left no doubt about who He claimed to be. His miracles demonstrated His authority over sickness and infirmity, spiritual darkness, dead religion, threats from nature, and even death itself. (runtime approx. 60:00 video DVD programs, but lengths vary so see individual DVDs for length.) (9 DVDs, one lesson per DVD.)

  • Lesson 1 – The Kingdom of God Is At Hand; Repent and Believe the Gospel
  • Lesson 2 – Sin, Sabbath and the Son of Man
  • Lesson 3 – Do You Have Ears to Hear?
  • Lesson 4 – It Is I; Do Not Be Afraid
  • Lesson 5 – Who Do You Say That I Am?
  • Lesson 6 – What Do You Want Jesus to Do for You?
  • Lesson 7 – Not Mistaken: Living on the Alert
  • Lesson 8 – See What Love He Has Bestowed on Us
  • Lesson 9 – The Significance of Jesus’ Resurrection (David Arthur is the teacher for this lesson in Kay’s lecture set.)


CD and DVD lectures accompany PUP studies adding more insight to what you have studied through the study guide and discussed in your class session.
You have the choice of CD and DVD lectures either by Kay Arthur or by a male lecturer for all PUP and most Topical studies.

Additional information

Weight 350 g