CD Mark (Kay Arthur)


Mark – The Gospel of Jesus Christ, Son of God and Son of Man (9 lessons) – CD Lecture Set (Kay Arthur)

The most important question you will ever answer is this: Who do you believe Jesus Christ is? With all the opinions floating around – He’s a good man, a teacher, a prophet, the Son of God – how can you know who is right? Mark’s account of Jesus’ life gives you the answer, and it is more action-packed and fast-paced than the other three Gospel records. Rather than rehearsing what people said about Jesus, Mark shows you what Jesus actually did. As you learn to carefully observe Mark’s report, you’ll discover that Jesus left no doubt about who He claimed to be. His miracles demonstrated His authority over sickness and infirmity, spiritual darkness, dead religion, threats from nature, and even death itself. (runtime approx. 60:00 audio CD programs, but lengths vary so see individual CDs for length.) (9 CDs, one lesson per CD.) (Lecture 9 taught by David Arthur in Kay’s lecture set.)

Lecturer: Kay Arthur

  • Lesson 1 – The Kingdom of God Is At Hand; Repent and Believe the Gospel
  • Lesson 2 – Sin, Sabbath and the Son of Man
  • Lesson 3 – Do You Have Ears to Hear?
  • Lesson 4 – It Is I; Do Not Be Afraid
  • Lesson 5 – Who Do You Say That I Am?
  • Lesson 6 – What Do You Want Jesus to Do for You?
  • Lesson 7 – Not Mistaken: Living on the Alert
  • Lesson 8 – See What Love He Has Bestowed on Us
  • Lesson 9 – The Significance of Jesus’ Resurrection (David Arthur is the teacher for this lesson in Kay’s lecture set.)


This audio is now only available on USB


There’s no better way to start discovering God than digging into His Word with Precept Upon Precepts topical studies. This powerful tool will help you unlock the power of Scripture.  Take someone into the riches of learning the whole counsel of God—book by book, chapter by chapter, verse by verse. There is no better way to know God than by prayerfully, inductively studying His Word

Additional information

Weight 245 g